Venue Worcester Massachusetts Header Photo - Mechanics Hall
Raise Your Hands For Puerto Rico Fundraiser
November 18
'XLO's Acoustic Xmas' starring Goo Goo Dolls
December 7
Mechanics Hall presents Hops & Harmony
December 11
Mechanics Hall Cinema presents "Little Women"
December 29
Garrick Ohlsson, piano
January 27
Psychic Medium Matt Fraser
February 4
Simone Dinnerstein & A Far Cry
February 11
Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra with Nareh Arghamanyan, pianist
February 14
 
TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW THROUGH
THE MECHANICS HALL BOX OFFICE
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
508-752-0888
24 hour online access


October 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
"We Are the Roses" Showcase, 6:00 p.m.
November 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
The Worcester Chorus, Salisbury Singers, Master Singers, Sounds of Stow, and the Worcester Children's Chorus collectively perform Britten's War Requiem. Presented by Music Worcester, 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Raise Your Hands For Puerto Rico Fundraiser, 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Worcester Men of Song Annual Barbershop Harmony Concert, 2:00 p.m.
December 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Worcester Chorus continues its holiday tradition with a performance of Handel's Messiah with orchestra. Presented by Music Worcester, 8:00 p.m.
Thursday December 7, 2017
'XLO's Acoustic Xmas' starring Goo Goo Dolls with special guests. 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Massachusetts Symphony Orchestra Holiday Pops Concert, 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2017
The Nutcracker Ballet performed by Dance Prism, 1:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m.
Monday, December 11, 2017
Hops & Harmony! Mechanics Hall presents an entertainment and audience participation experience! 6-8 p.m.
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Worcester Youth Orchestras Annual Family Holiday Concert featuring Symphony Orchestra, Philharmonic & String Orchestra, Wind Ensemble, Big Band & Jazz Combos, 4:00 p.m.
Friday, December 29, 2017
Mechanics Hall Cinema presents The Civil War Movie Series featuring "Little Women" starring Winona Ryder, Susan Sarandon, Trini Alvarado, Eric Stoltz, Christian Bale and Gabriel Byrne. Celebrating our 160th Anniversary! Historical tour of Mechanics Hall, 3 p.m. Movie beginning at 6:30 p.m.
January 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Solo pianist Garrick Ohlsson performing works by Beethoven, Scriabin, and Schubert. Presented by Music Worcester, 8:00 p.m.
February 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Psychic Medium Matt Fraser LIVE at Mechanics Hall. 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Veteran Music Worcester pianist Simone Dinnerstein returns with A Far Cry for a program of Bach, Prokofiev, and Glass, presented by Music Worcester, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
The acclaimed Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra from Sweden performing works by Sibelius, Rachmaninoff, and Brahms. Presented by Music Worcester, 7:30 p.m.
March 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
The Weimar Symphony Orchestra performs an electrifying program of Strauss, Brahms, and Beethoven's Symphony No. 5. Presented by Music Worcester, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Dublin Irish Dance is an exhilarating dance troupe of world champion Irish step dancers with a sensational eight member traditional Irish band and vocalist. Performing "Stepping Out" a program featuring the sights and sounds of Irish culture. Presented by Music Worcester, 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Boston Brass Ensemble, presented by Mechanics Hall and Music Worcester, 4:00 p.m.
April 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Bach's St. Matthew Passion performed by The Worcester Chorus, presented by Music Worcester, 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Organist Cameron Carpenter presents "The International Touring Organ," presented by Music Worcester, 8:00 p.m.