Venue Worcester Massachusetts Header Photo - Mechanics Hall
Weimar Symphony Orchestra
March 1
Merry Ploughboys
February 24
Dublin Irish Dance
March 11
Boston Brass
March 18
Mechanics Hall Cinema presents
The Comedy of Mel Brooks
Comedian Rocky Laporte
March 30
 
TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW THROUGH
THE MECHANICS HALL BOX OFFICE
Box Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
508-752-0888
24 hour online access


February 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Merry Ploughboys, Irish Pub Night, presented by Mechanics Hall and Worcester Hibernian Cultural Centre.
March 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
The Weimar Symphony Orchestra performs an electrifying program of Strauss, Brahms, and Beethoven's Symphony No. 5. Presented by Music Worcester, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 2, 2018
Symphonic Fusion: Organ & Orchestra, featuring the Hook Organ and Worcester Youth Symphony Orchestra, 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Afradj Experiences Wedding Vendor Expedition, 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Dublin Irish Dance is an exhilarating dance troupe of world champion Irish step dancers with a sensational eight member traditional Irish band and vocalist. Performing "Stepping Out" a program featuring the sights and sounds of Irish culture. Presented by Music Worcester, 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Boston Brass Ensemble, presented by Mechanics Hall and Music Worcester, 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 24, 2018
2018 International Championship of High School A Cappella (ICHSA) Northeast Semifinal, presented by Varsity Vocals, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 26, 2018
Mechanics Hall Cinema presents Mel Brooks' "Robin Hood Men in Tights", 6:30 p.m.
Friday, March 30, 2018
Celebrity Comedy Night Featuring NBC's Last Comic Standing Finalist ROCKY LAPORTE, presented by Just Kidding Comedy, 7:00 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.
April 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
3rd Annual WEC'appella, Worcester Education Collaborative, Worcester Technical High School, 7 p.m.
Friday, April 13, 2018
"The Essence", A Unique Classical Music Experience Where East Meets West, presented by JoyGuru Humanitarian Services, founders Dr. Satya & Mrs. Sheena Mitra, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018
Bach's St. Matthew Passion performed by The Worcester Chorus, presented by Music Worcester, 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Organist Cameron Carpenter presents "The International Touring Organ," presented by Music Worcester, 8:00 p.m.
May 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Mechanics Hall Cinema presents Mel Brooks' "History of the World (Part 1)", 6:30 p.m.
July 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Psychic Medium Matt Fraser LIVE at Mechanics Hall. 1:00 p.m.
August 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
9th Annual Miss Central Massachusetts Pageant, 5:00 p.m.