Mechanics Hall
Jon Pousette-Dart Band
Sept 5
Hector Olivera
Sept 21
Melanie
Sept 25
Grace Kelly
Sept 26
Gary Wright
Oct 16
Enter the Haggis
Oct 31
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals
Dec 19
 

CALENDAR of EVENTS

September 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
The Jon Pousette-Dart Band presented by Symply Fargone Productions. 8 p.m.
Saturday, September 6, 2014
YMCA of Central Massachusetts 150th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, September 12, 2014
Saint-Gobain Awards Evening
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
United Way of Central MA Stepping Up for Girls, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Worcester Business Journal 40 Under 40 Awards
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Worcester AGO Concert with Guest Organist Hector Olivera
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Symply Fargone Productions presents Melanie in Concert, 7:30 p.m.
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mechanics Hall Concerts for Kids: Introduction to Chamber Music, for grades 3 through 6, Free Admission, Registration Required: 508-752-5608
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Mechanics Hall/Worcester County Mechanics Association Annual Meeting & Celebration. Master Mechanic Award Presentation to Worcester Technical High School, 5 p.m.
October 2014
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce Breakfast Club, 7:15 a.m.
Friday, October 3, 2014
Millbury Police Benefit Comedy Night
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Fallon Health Leaders Forum
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Bottom Line Get In, Graduate, Go Far Reception
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
SHINE Initiative 10th Anniversary Gala featuring Patrick Kennedy and Michael & Kitty Dukakis and a special performance by singer/songwriter Meg Hutchinson. www.shineinitiative.org. For tickets or information call 978-870-1494
Thursday, October 16, 2014
An Evening with Gary Wright. Symply Fargone Productions presents the "Dreamweaver," Gary Wright. 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Dance to Live! Fundraiser
Monday, October 20, 2014
Signature Chefs Auction, March of Dimes MA Chapter
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Fallon Health Town Hall Meeting, 1 p.m.
Friday, October 24, 2014
Music Worcester Opening Night! The Worcester Chorus, Christopher Shepard, Artistic Director & Arcadia Players, Ian Watson, Artistic Director, Beethoven Triple Concerto & Symphony No. 9, 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Assumption College President's Dinner, 6 p.m.
Sunday, October 26, 2014
HOOK ORGAN REDEDICATION 3 p.m.
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Worcester State University Alumni Donor Recognition, 6 p.m.
Friday, October 31, 2014
Symply Fargone Productions presents Enter The Haggis, 8:00 p.m.
November 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
DARE Family Services 50th Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Genesis Club Annual Gala
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Y.O.U. Inc. Annual Gala for Youth
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Thursday, November 13, 2014
New England Foundation for the Arts Idea Swap, 10 a.m.
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Mark O'Connor's Hot Swing! 3 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Fallon Health Sales Division Meeting
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Worcester Men of Song Barbershop Harmony Concert, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
December 2014
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Friday, December 5, 2014
University of Massachusetts Memorial Foundation Winter Ball
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Worcester Chorus, Christopher Shepard, Artistic Director, performs Handel's Messiah, 8 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Fallon Health All-Employee Holiday Gathering, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Friday, December 12, 2014
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting
Friday, December 12, 2014
Carpenters Local #107 Christmas Party
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Worcester State University Holiday Reception
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Worcester Organ Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Friday, December 19, 2014
Rockin' The Holidays with Felix Cavaliere's Rascals, presented by Symply Fargone Productions, 8 p.m.
January 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
St. Petersburg Symphony, Vladimire Lande, Conductor and Andrei Gavrilov, Piano Soloist, Bernstein Candide Overture, Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto 3, Rimsky-Korsakov Scheherazade. 7:30 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
Friday, January 23, 2015
Canadian Brass, 8 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
February 2015
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Artist Night: Mezzo Soprano Jamie Barton in recital, 8 p.m. Floor Seating Only. Presented by Music Worcester.
Friday, February 13, 2015
State of Mexico Symphony Orchestra, Enrique Bátiz, Music Director and Dalia Kuznecovaite, Violin Soloist. Ponce Violin Concerto, Brahms Symphony 4, 8 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
Friday, February 20, 2015
Boston Philharmonic, Benjamin Zander, Music Director and Aga Mikolaj, soprano soloist, 8 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Worcester Symphonic Project, Peter Sulski, Artistic Director. The Worcester Symphonic Project is an ensemble celebration that includes orchestral, concert band, and jazz musicians from area colleges and musicians of all ages from across Worcester County. 3 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
March 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Silk Road Ensemble, 7:30 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Danú 20th Anniversary Tour. Danú is among the leading traditional Irish ensembles performing today, 4 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester in partnership with Worcester Hibernian Cultural Centre.
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Academy of St. Martin in the Fields with Jeremy Denk, Piano Soloist. 3 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.
May 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Chris Brubeck's Triple Play. 3 p.m. Presented by Music Worcester.