Mechanics Hall
Bay State Blues Summit
Orpheus: The Homecoming featuring the Massachusetts Symphony Ensemble
John Pizzarelli & Quartet
Ilya Yakushev, Piano Soloist
John Ford Coley & Terry Sylvester
Livingston Taylor
Jon Pousette-Dart Band
Gary Wright
 

CALENDAR of EVENTS

April 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
MA State 911 Department Awards Luncheon
Friday, April 25, 2014
Worcester Education Collaborative Community Breakfast, 7:30 a.m.
Friday, April 25, 2014
Musicians of the Old Post Road 25th Anniversary Concert, 8 p.m., Tickets: www.oldpostroad.org
Friday, April 25, 2014
Bay State Blues Summit with Special Guest John Hammond and Featuring Johnny A, Jeff Pitchell and Texas Flood, and Charlie Farren presented by Symply Fargone Productions, 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2014
The Choruses of the Worcester Consortium present Duruflé Requiem, 3 p.m.
May 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Worcester Education Collaborative Community Breakfast, 7 a.m.
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Worcester State University Academic Achievement Awards, 5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 2, 2014
American Theater Arts for Youth, "Wizard of Oz" 10:00 a.m. Tickets: www.atafy.org 1-800-523-4540
Friday, May 2, 2014
WXLO Awesome 80s Prom, 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Worcester AGO Composers Recital with Organ & Choir
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Katharine F. Erskine Awards Tribute to Women Luncheon, YWCA of Central MA, 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2014
United Way of Central Massachusetts Annual Celebration, 4 p.m.
Friday, May 9, 2014
Family Health Center of Worcester presents Art in the City, 6 p.m.
Friday, May 9, 2014
Orpheus: The Homecoming featuring the Massachusetts Symphony Ensemble. www.symplyfargone.com
Saturday, May 10, 2014
John Pizzarelli & Quartet. Presented by Music Worcester. 8 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Fallon Community Health Plan All Employee Gathering, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Quinsigamond Community College Honors & Awards Event
Thursday, May 15, 2014
U.S. District Court Naturalization Ceremony, Noon
Saturday, May 17, 2014
New Haven Symphony Orchestra, William Boughton, Conductor, and Ilya Yakushev, Piano Soloist. Presented by Music Worcester. 8 p.m.
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Worcester Youth Orchestra Year End Concert, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 201
Theatreworks USA, "Seussical", 10:00 a.m. & 12:15 p.m. Tickets: www.theatreworksusa.org 1-800-497-5007
Wednesday, May 21, 201
Greater Worcester Community Foundation Annual Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 201
Joy of Music Program (JOMP) Spring Gala, 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Saint Peter Marian High School Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Fallon Community Health Plan Sales Division Meeting, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Saint Peter Marian High School Graduation 7pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014
David Prouty High School Graduation
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Saba University School of Medicine and Medical University of the Americas Graduation Ceremonies
June 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
Abby Kelley Foster Charter School Graduation Ceremony
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Nichols College Panel Discussion Breakfast, 7 a.m.
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Sutton High School Class of 2014 Graduation
Friday, June 6, 2014
Millbury High School Graduation Ceremony
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Mercy Center Graduation and Dinner, 6 p.m.
Friday, June 13, 2014
Salter College Graduation, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Connecticut Business Systems (CBS) Technology Showcase, 12pm to 5pm, Information: 413-533-8140
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Connecticut Business Systems (CBS) Technology Showcase, 8am to 5pm Information: 413-533-8140
Friday, June 27, 2014
Worcester Firefighters Memorial Benefit Comedy Night, All Pro Productions
July 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Worcester Rotary Club Annual Meeting, 6 p.m.
Friday, July 11, 2014
Livingston Taylor in Concert presented by Symply Fargone Productions. 8 p.m.
Friday, July 25, 2014
"The 80s Called and They Want Their Music Back!" presented by Symply Fargone Productions & The Greatest Hits on Earth Live ®, 8 p.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
U.S. District Court Naturalization Ceremony, Noon
August 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Worcester Organ Concert featuring Alexander Pattavina, Noon, Free Admission
Friday, August 8, 2014
John Ford Coley & Terry Sylvester of the Hollies in Concert, presented by Symply Fargone Productions, 8 p.m.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Worcester Organ Concert featuring Grant Wareham, Noon, Free Admission
Friday, August 15, 2014
Ellis Paul in Concert presented by Symply Fargone Productions. 8 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Xtra Mart Managers Appreciation Night, 5:30 p.m.
September 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce Breakfast Club, 7 a.m.
Friday, September 5, 2014
The Jon Pousette-Dart Band presented by Symply Fargone Productions. 8 p.m.
Saturday, September 6, 2014
YMCA of Central Massachusetts 150th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, September 12, 2014
Saint-Gobain Awards Evening
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
United Way of Central MA Stepping Up for Girls, 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Worcester AGO Concert with Guest Organist Hector Olivera
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mechanics Hall Concerts for Kids: Introduction to Chamber Music, for grades 3 through 6, Free Admission, Registration Required: 508-752-5608
October 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Bottom Line Get In, Graduate, Go Far Reception
Thursday, October 16, 2014
An Evening with Gary Wright. Symply Fargone Productions presents the "Dreamweaver," Gary Wright. 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Dance to Live! Fundraiser
Monday, October 20, 2014
Signature Chefs Auction, March of Dimes MA Chapter
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Assumption College President's Dinner, 6 p.m.
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Mechanics Hall E.&G.G Hook Organ (aka The Worcester Organ) Rededication Concert in honor of its 150th Anniversary, Tickets TBA, 3 p.m.
November 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Y.O.U. Inc. Annual Gala for Youth
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
December 2014
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Worcester Chorus performs Messiah, presented by Music Worcester
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Brown Bag Concert, Noon, Free Admission
Friday, December 12, 2014
Carpenters Local #107 Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Worcester Organ Concert, Noon, Free Admission